Virtual Worship is here! Join us online at your convenience. Videos are recorded each week for viewing beginning on Sunday of that week. The online videos are unique. The in-person worship experience features other elements. We're grateful that you have chosen to spend your worship time with United Church.

No worship service will be posted for November 28, 2021 as we will be "Hanging the Greens" in person

Worship for Sunday, November 21, 2021 - Link to video

Worship for Sunday, November 14, 2021 - Link to video

No worship service will be posted for November 7, 2021

Worship for Sunday, October 31, 2021 - Link to video

Worship for Sunday, October 24, 2021 - Link to video

Worship for Sunday, October 17, 2021 - Link to video

Worship for Sunday, October 10, 2021 - Link to video

Worship for Sunday, October 3, 2021 - Link to video

Worship for Sunday, September 26, 2021 - Link to video

Worship for Sunday, September 19, 2021 - Link to video

Worship for Sunday, September 12, 2021 - Link to video 

Worship for Sunday, September 5, 2021 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, August 29, 2021 - Link to video 

-Worship for Sunday, August 22, 2021 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, August 15, 2021 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, August 8, 2021 - Link to video 

-Worship for Sunday, August 1, 2021 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, July 25, 2021 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, July 18, 2021 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, July 11, 2021 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, July 4, 2021 - Link to video 

-Worship for PRIDE SUNDAY, June 27, 2021 - Link to video (note: this is not the same worship service that was offered in person)

-Worship for Sunday, June 20, 2021 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, June 13, 2021 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, June 6, 2021 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, May 30, 2021 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, May 23, 2021 - PENTECOST - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, May 16, 2021 - Link to video

-No worship service was recorded for May 9, 2021.

-Worship for Sunday, May 2, 2021 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, April 25, 2021 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, April 18, 2021 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, April 11, 2021 - Link to video

-Worship for EASTER SUNDAY, April 4, 2021 - Link to video

-Worship for Friday, April 2, 2021 - Good Friday - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, March 28, 2021 - Palm and Passion Sunday - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, March 21, 2021 - Fifth Sunday in Lent - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, March 14, 2021 - Fourth Sunday in Lent - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, March 7, 2021 - Third Sunday in Lent - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, February 28, 2021 - Second Sunday in Lent - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, February 21, 2021 - First Sunday in Lent - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, February 14, 2021 - Link to video 

-Worship for Sunday, February 7, 2021 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, January 31, 2021 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, January 24, 2021 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, January 17, 2021 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, January 10, 2021 - Link to video

-Worship for The Second Sunday of Christmas - Anticipating Epiphany - January 3, 2021 - Link to video

-Worship for The First Sunday of Christmas - December 27, 2020 - Link to video 

-Worship for Christmas Eve, Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, December 20, 2020 - Fourth Sunday of Advent - Link to video 

-Worship for Sunday, December 13, 2020 - Third Sunday of Advent - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, December 6, 2020 - Second Sunday of Advent - Link to video 

-Worship for Sunday, November 29, 2020 - First Sunday of Advent - Link to video 

-Worship for Sunday, November 22, 2020 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, November 15, 2020 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, November 8, 2020 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, November 1, 2020 - All Saints' Sunday - Link to video 

-Worship for Sunday, October 25, 2020 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, October 18, 2020 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, October 11, 2020 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, October 4, 2020 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, September 27, 2020 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, September 20, 2020 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, September 13, 2020 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, September 6, 2020 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, August 30, 2020 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, August 23, 2020 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, August 16, 2020 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, August 9, 2020 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, August 2, 2020 -  Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, July 26, 2020 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, July 19, 2020 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, July 12, 2020 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, July 5, 2020 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, June 28, 2020 - "Pride Sunday" - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, June 21, 2020 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, June 14, 2020 - Link to video 

-Worship for Sunday, June 7, 2020 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, May 31, 2020 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, May 24, 2020 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, May 17, 2020 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, May 10, 2020 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, May 3, 2020 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, April 26, 2020 - Link to video

-Worship for Sunday, April 19, 2020 - Worship bulletin available here, direct link to service here.

-Worship for Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020 - Worship bulletin available here, direct link to service here. 

-Worship for Good Friday, April 10, 2020 - Worship bulletin available here, direct link to service here.

-Worship for the week of April 5, 2020 - Palm and Passion Sunday - Worship bulletin available here, direct link to service here.

-Worship for the week of March 29, 2020 - Worship "bulletin" here with clickable links, including the pastor's message.

-Worship for the week of March 22, 2020 - Worship "bulletin" here with clickable links, including the pastor's message.

-Pastor Scott's sermon from March 15, 2020 - click here

    

         


free counter
0

Cart

www.hitwebcounter.com
<>